Skip to main content

Richard Crocker

Music Scholarship

rgcrocker@comcast.net

As his retirement project, Richard…

Christy Dana

Senior Lecturer - Emerita

cdana@berkeley.edu

Christy Dana holds a Bachelor…

Elizabeth Davidson

Senior Lecturer

Mary Duggan

Music Scholarship & Information Studies

mkduggan@ischool.berkeley.edu

Edwin Dugger

Composition

eedugger@gmail.com

After retiring from the University…

Richard Felciano

Composition

felciano@cnmat.berkeley.edu

The recipient of awards and…

Daniel Heartz

Music Scholarship

Marika Kuzma

professor emeritus

mkuzma@berkeley.edu

“My main goal in directing…

Davitt Moroney

Professor, Music Scholarship

dmoroney@berkeley.edu

Davitt Moroney was born in…

John Roberts

Music Scholarship

jhroberts@berkeley.edu

Emeritus Head of the Music…

Karen Rosenak

Senior Lecturer - Emerita

krosenak@berkeley.edu

Karen Rosenak has spent all…

Michael Senturia

Orchestra

Richard Taruskin

Professor, Music Scholarship

taruskin@berkeley.edu

Books Oxford History of Western…

Bonnie Wade

Professor, Music Scholarship

bcwade@berkeley.edu

As a result of graduating…