Skip to main content

Christy Dana

Senior Lecturer - Emerita
cdana@berkeley.edu

Elizabeth Davidson

Senior Lecturer

Mary Duggan

Music Scholarship & Information Studies
mkduggan@ischool.berkeley.edu

Daniel Heartz

Music Scholarship

Marika Kuzma

professor emeritus
mkuzma@berkeley.edu

Davitt Moroney

Professor, Music Scholarship
dmoroney@berkeley.edu

Karen Rosenak

Senior Lecturer - Emerita
krosenak@berkeley.edu

Michael Senturia

Orchestra

Richard Taruskin

Professor, Music Scholarship
taruskin@berkeley.edu

Bonnie Wade

Professor, Music Scholarship
bcwade@berkeley.edu