Skip to main content

Jean Ahn

Lecturer/Piano Program Coordinator
ahnjean@berkeley.edu

Jeanne Bamberger

Adjunct Professor
jbamb@mit.edu

Christine Brandes

Director, University Baroque Ensemble
cmbrandes@berkeley.edu
voice

Lisa Gold

Lecturer, Teacher Special Program, Balinese Gamelan
lisagold7@gmail.com
Gamelan, Balinese

Candace Johnson

Vocal Instructor, Lecturer - Vocal Works of African American Composers
cjsings@berkeley.edu
Voice

CK Ladzekpo

Lecturer, African Music Ensemble
ladzekpo@berkeley.edu

Midiyanto

Lecturer, Indonesian Gamelan
midiyanto@berkeley.edu

Michael Orland

Lecturer, Piano Instructor
morland@berkeley.edu

Matthew Sadowski

Band and Wind Ensemble
msadowski@berkeley.edu
Band and Wind Ensemble

Carla Shapreau

Specialist - Curator
shapreau@berkeley.edu

Francesco Spagnolo

Associate Adjunct Professor
spagnoloacht@berkeley.edu

Jeremy Wagner

Music Perception & Cognition
jeremy.wagner@berkeley.edu

Robert Yamasato

Lecturer, Musicianship
yamasato@berkeley.edu