Skip to main content

Jean Ahn

Lecturer/Piano Program Coordinator
ahnjean@berkeley.edu

Jeanne Bamberger

Adjunct Professor
jbamb@mit.edu

Christine Brandes

Director, University Baroque Ensemble
cmbrandes@berkeley.edu
voice
Carla Shapreau

Carla Brunet

Musicianship & Music Therapy
sfo2gru@berkeley.edu

Gabiel Ellis

lecturer

Lisa Gold

Lecturer, Teacher Special Program, Balinese Gamelan
lisagold7@gmail.com
Gamelan, Balinese

Candace Johnson

Vocal Instructor, Lecturer - Vocal Works of African American Composers
cjsings@berkeley.edu
Voice

Brian Kane

Visiting Associate Professor

CK Ladzekpo

Lecturer, African Music Ensemble
ladzekpo@berkeley.edu

Rayshell Mederos

Lecturer, Electronic Music Production & History
rayshellmederos@berkeley.edu

Louise Meinjtes

Visiting Professor

Midiyanto

Lecturer, Indonesian Gamelan
midiyanto@berkeley.edu

David H. Miller

Assistant Professor of Practice
dhmiller@berkeley.edu

David Pereira

Senior Lecturer, Theory
dpereira@berkeley.edu

Matthew Sadowski

Band and Wind Ensemble
msadowski@berkeley.edu
Band and Wind Ensemble

Carla Shapreau

Specialist - Curator
shapreau@berkeley.edu

Francesco Spagnolo

Associate Adjunct Professor
spagnoloacht@berkeley.edu