Skip to main content

Jean Ahn

Adjunct Lecture

Lisa Gold

Lecturer, Teacher Special Program, Balinese Gamelan
lisagold7@gmail.com
Gamelan, Balinese

Candace Johnson

Vocal Instructor, Lecturer - Vocal Works of African American Composers
cjsings@berkeley.edu
Voice

CK Ladzekpo

Lecturer, African Music Ensemble
ladzekpo@berkeley.edu

Midiyanto

Lecturer, Indonesian Gamelan

Nikolas Nackley

Coordinator of Vocal Studies
nnackley@berkeley.edu
Voice

Michael Orland

Lecturer, Piano Instructor
morland@berkeley.edu

Svanibor Pettan

Visiting Professor
svanibor@berkeley.edu
Ethnomusicology

Thomas Porcello

Visiting Professor
thporcello@berkeley.edu
Ethnomusicology

Matthew Sadowski

Band and Wind Ensemble
msadowski@berkeley.edu
Band and Wind Ensemble

Carla Shapreau

Specialist - Curator
shapreau@berkeley.edu

Francesco Spagnolo

Associate Adjunct Professor
spagnoloacht@berkeley.edu