Skip to main content

Jean Ahn

Adjunct Lecture

Christine Brandes

voice

Noted for her radiant, crystalline…

David Coll

David Coll

Lecturer

davidccoll@gmail.com

David Coll (b.1980) is a…

Lisa Gold

Lecturer, Teacher Special Program, Balinese Gamelan

Gamelan, Balinese
lisagold7@gmail.com

Lisa Gold is a Lecturer…

Ben Goldberg

Lecturer

ben.goldberg.music@gmail.com

Beginning in 1992, when his…

Candace Johnson

Vocal Instructor, Lecturer - Vocal Works of African American Composers

Voice
cjsings@berkeley.edu

CK Ladzekpo

Lecturer, African Music Ensemble

ladzekpo@berkeley.edu

Midiyanto

Lecturer, Indonesian Gamelan

Farley Miller

Lecturer

farleymiller@gmail.com

Farley Miller is a music…

Nikolas Nackley

Coordinator of Vocal Studies

Voice
nnackley@berkeley.edu

Nikolas Nackley is the Coordinator…

Michael Orland

Lecturer, Piano Instructor

morland@berkeley.edu

Michael Seth Orland studied piano…

Svanibor Pettan

Visiting Professor

Ethnomusicology
champi1969@berkeley.edu

Thomas Porcello

Visiting Professor

Ethnomusicology
thporcello@berkeley.edu

Matthew Sadowski

Band and Wind Ensemble

Band and Wind Ensemble
msadowski@berkeley.edu

Carla Shapreau

Specialist - Curator

shapreau@berkeley.edu

A recipient of a 2018…

Francesco Spagnolo

Associate Adjunct Professor

spagnoloacht@berkeley.edu

Francesco Spagnolo is a┬ámultidisciplinary scholar…