Office Hours

Apgar, James james.apgar@berkeley.edu W 4-5 107
Azahar, Christina cmazahar@berkeley.edu By appt 107
Bamberger, Jeanne jbamb@mit.edu T 3:30-4:30 124
Bedrossian, Franck fbedrossian@berkeley.edu T 8:30-9:30 224
Boneh, Oren oboneh@gmail.com M 10-12 107
Brandes, Christine christinembrandes@gmail.com F 2:30-3
& by appt
260
Brinner, Benjamin brinner@berkeley.edu T 4:30-5:30
& by appt.
218
Brunet, Carla cbrunet@berkeley.edu T 2-3
or by appt
107
Calonico, Robert calonico@berkeley.edu Tu, 3-4
or by appt
43 CCC
Campion, Edmund campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu M 3-4 104
Casadei, Delia casadei@berkeley.edu M 4-6 204
Cashetta, Kayla kayla.cashetta@berkeley.edu T 2-3 107
Coll, David davidccoll@gmail.com By appt CNMAT
or 260
Cotter, Alice alicecotter@berkeley.edu T, 10-11 or
by email appt
230
Cox, Cindy cacox@berkeley.edu On Leave 104
Cress, Jason jasoncress@berkeley.edu MWF
11am-noon
107
Davies, James jqd@berkeley.edu On Leave 216
Davis, Jeff ucbells@berkeley.edu By appt. ST
de Martelly, Elizabeth demartelly@berkeley.edu T 2-3 or
By appt.
107
El Rayes, Nour nelrayes@berkeley.edu M 2:30-3:30
or by appt.
107
Gold, Lisa lisagold7@gmail.com Th 2:30-3:30 260
Goldberg, Ben ben.goldberg.music@gmail.com By appt 134
Goncu, Selim selimgoncu@msn.com Th 11-noon 107
Gudesblatt, Melanie mgudesblatt@berkeley.edu M 2-3
or by appt
107
Guilbault, Jocelyne guilbault@berkeley.edu By appt only 212
Gygi, Brian bgygi2@yahoo.com W 3:30-4:30
& by appt
216
Hough, Matthew hough@berkeley.edu MWF 1-2
or by appt.
206
Johnson, Candace cjsings@berkeley.edu M 11-12
T 12:30-1
254
BY APPT ONLY
Jones, Margaret margaretjones@berkeley.edu T 12:30-1:30 107
Juan-Marcos, Antonio ajuanmarcos@berkeley.edu Th 12:30-1:30 107
Kulpa, Jonathan kulpajj@gmail.com T, 11:30-12:30 CNMAT
Ladzekpo, C.K. ladzekpo@berkeley.edu Email for appt. 107
Lehmann, Amalya alehmann@berkeley.edu T/Th 2-2:30
& by email appt
107
Lochard, Gabrielle glochard@berkeley.edu By appt 107
Lomnicky, Rebecca rlomnicky@berkeley.edu T 12:30-1:30 107
Ly, Andrew andrewvly@berkeley.edu T 1-2 107
Mathew, Nicholas nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu On Leave 202
Meci, Jonathan jmeci@berkeley.edu Th, 2-3 107
Melford, Myra mmelford@berkeley.edu W, 1-2 or
by appt
208
Mendelssohn, Edmund mendelssohn@berkeley.edu By appt 107
Midiyanto midiyanto@berkeley.edu MW, 1-2 255
Milnes, David dmilnes@berkeley.edu T/Th 7-7:30 214
Nackley, Nik nnackley@berkeley.edu By email appt 258
Orland, Michael morland@berkeley.edu M, 1-2 232
Pereira, David dpereira@berkeley.edu W 2-3 234
Roberts, Tamara tr@berkeley.edu by email appt 220
Rouet, Jiselle jiselle.rouet@berkeley.edu Th 3-5 107
Smart, Mary Ann masmart@berkeley.edu Th 12:30-2 204
Snyder, Andrew andrew.snyder@berkeley.edu F 11-12 107
Solomon, Magen magen.solomon@gmail.com email for appt 258
Ueno, Ken kueno@berkeley.edu T 1-2 228
Van Nyhuis, Kendra kendravn@berkeley.edu Th 2-3 107
Wexler, Jeremy jeremy.wexler@berkeley.edu M 12-1 107
Wilson, Doniel Mark mwilson927@berkeley.edu Th 5-6 125
Wolbert, Jacob jacob_wolbert@berkeley,edu M 3-4
or by appt
107
Yamasato, Robert yamasato@berkeley.edu M, 2-3 234
Zazulia, Emily zazulia@berkeley.edu W 2-3 222