Skip to main content

Office Hours

name email office hours office
Apgar, James james.apgar@berkeley.edu W 4-5 107
Banerji, Ritwik ritwikb@berkeley.edu T 1-2
W 11-12
4th Fl
Sutardja Dai SW
Bedrossian, Franck fbedrossian@berkeley.edu By Appt 224
Boneh, Oren oboneh@gmail.com M 10-12
or by appt
107
Brandes, Christine cmbrandes@berkeley.edu F 5:30-6
& by appt
260
Brinner, Benjamin brinner@berkeley.edu Th 3-4
& by appt.
218
Brunet, Carla cbrunet@berkeley.edu Th 10-11
or by appt
107
Bultmann, Nils heynils@gmail.com W 1:30-3:30
by appt.
226 Morrison
Calonico, Robert calonico@berkeley.edu Tu, 3-4
or by appt
43 CCC
Campion, Edmund campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu F 9-10 CNMAT
Casadei, Delia casadei@berkeley.edu M 4-5 204
Cashetta, Kayla kayla.cashetta@berkeley.edu By Appt 107
Castelo-Branco, Salwa secb@fcsh.unl.pt F 2-3 or
by appt.
216
Chen, Lily chenlily@berkeley.edu T/Th, 3-3:30 260
Coll, David davidccoll@gmail.com By appt CNMAT
or 260
Cox, Cindy cacox@berkeley.edu On Leave 104
Cress, Jason jasoncress@berkeley.edu M 3-5 107
Davies, James jqd@berkeley.edu On Leave 216
Davis, Jeff ucbells@berkeley.edu By appt. ST
de Martelly, Elizabeth demartelly@berkeley.edu M 2:30-3:30 or
by appt.
107
Gold, Lisa lisagold7@gmail.com F 12-1 260
Goldberg, Ben ben.goldberg.music@gmail.com By appt 134
Goncu, Selim selimgoncu@msn.com T 11:15-12:15 107
Govind, Arathi arathi.govind@berkeley.edu M 10-11 107
Gudesblatt, Melanie mgudesblatt@berkeley.edu F 2-3
or by appt
107
Guilbault, Jocelyne guilbault@berkeley.edu By appt only 212
Hough, Matthew hough@berkeley.edu W 11-12
or by appt.
206
Humphrey, Peter peterhumphrey@gmail.com By appt. 107
Johnson, Candace cjsings@berkeley.edu M 11-12
T 12:30-1
254
BY APPT ONLY
Jones, Margaret margaretjones@berkeley.edu T 3:30-4:30
or by appt
107
Juan-Marcos, Antonio ajuanmarcos@berkeley.edu W 11-12 107
Kulpa, Jonathan kulpajj@gmail.com By Appt CNMAT
Ladzekpo, C.K. ladzekpo@berkeley.edu Email for appt. 107
Lochard, Gabrielle glochard@berkeley.edu W, 4-5 107
Lomnicky, Rebecca rlomnicky@berkeley.edu Th 10-11 107
Lubow, Jeff jml@dabkitsch.com W, 5-6:30 CNMAT (downstairs)
Ly, Andrew andrewvly@berkeley.edu T,Th, 12:30-1 107
Mathew, Nicholas nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu T & Th 2-3 202
Meci, Jonathan jmeci@berkeley.edu T, 12-1 107
Melford, Myra mmelford@berkeley.edu W, 2-3 or
by appt
208
Mendelssohn, Edmund mendelssohn@berkeley.edu By appt 107
Midiyanto midiyanto@berkeley.edu W, 1-2 255
Milnes, David dmilnes@berkeley.edu T/Th 7-7:30 214
Nackley, Nik nnackley@berkeley.edu T/Th
email appt
258
Orland, Michael morland@berkeley.edu By Appt 232
Park, Hong-June hjp@berkeley.edu Th 6:30-7:30 258
Pereira, David dpereira@berkeley.edu M 11-12 234
Roberts, Tamara tr@berkeley.edu W, 2-3
by email appt
220
Sauberlich, Kim kim_sauberlich@berkeley.edu M 2-3
& by appt
107
Sheehan, Desmond sheehand@berkeley.edu F, 10-11 107
Smart, Mary Ann masmart@berkeley.edu T 3-4
W 11-12
210
Solomon, Magen magen.solomon@gmail.com email for appt 258
Stone, James james_stone@berkeley.edu W 12:30-1:30 107
Ueno, Ken kueno@berkeley.edu T 3:30-4:30
by appt only
228
Wangpaiboonkit, Parkorn parkorn@berkeley.edu M 11-12 107
Wexler, Jeremy jeremy.wexler@berkeley.edu F 12-1 or
by appt.
107
Wilson, Doniel Mark mwilson927@berkeley.edu By Appt 125
Wolbert, Jacob jacob_wolbert@berkeley.edu Th 2-3
or by appt
107
Yamasato, Robert yamasato@berkeley.edu M,  2-3
& by appt
234
Yu, Hwa-Chan (Jon) jonyu@berkeley.edu Th 3:30-4:30 107
Zazulia, Emily zazulia@berkeley.edu W 2-3 222