Office Hours

NAME EMAIL LOCATION PHONE HOURS
Bedrossian, Franck fbedrossian@berkeley.edu 224  By Appt.
Brinner, Benjamin brinner@berkeley.edu 218 Th 2-3
Calonico, Robert calonico@berkeley.edu 43 CCC Tu 1-2
Campion, Edmund campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu 226 By Appt.
Davies, James jqd@berkeley.edu 226 F 9-10
Gold, Lisa lisagold7@gmail.com 260 Th 2:30-3:30
Goldberg, Ben ben.goldberg@berkeley.edu 134 W 12-1
Gottfried, Rama rama.gottfried@berkeley.edu 260 By appt.
Guilbault, Jocelyne guilbault@berkeley.edu 212 By appt.
Hough, Matthew hough@berkeley.edu 232 MWF 1-2
Jacobson, Edward edward.jacobson@berkeley.edu 107  F 11-12
Johnson, Candace cjsings@berkeley.edu 260 By appt.
Jones, Margaret margaretjones@berkeley.edu 107 T 11-12
Ladzekpo, C.K. ladzekpo@berkeley.edu 104 By appt.
Legrand, Daniel dalegrand@berkeley.edu 107 M 1-2
Lahmann, Amalya alehmann@berkeley.edu 107 T 12-1
Lochard, Gabrielle glochard@berkeley.edu 107 By appt.
Mathew, Nicholas nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu 202 T 2-3
Melford, Myra mmelford@berkeley.edu 208 W 2-3 or by appt
Midiyanto midiyanto@berkeley.edu 255 MW 1-2
Milnes, David dmilnes@berkeley.edu 214 By appt.
O’Keefe, David david.okeefe@berkeley.edu 107 Th 2-3
Orland, Michael morland@berkeley.edu 232 W 2-3
Pereira, David dpereira@berkeley.edu 234 W 2:30-3:30
Roberts, Tamara tr@berkeley.edu 220 By Appt.
Rubin, Scott shrubin2@berkeley.edu 107 By Appt.
Scott, Melissa melissascott@berkeley.edu 107 W 1-2
Smart, Mary Ann masmart@berkeley.edu 204 M 11-12 Th 1-2
Solomon, Magen magen.solomon@gmail.com 258 Sun 6-7pm
Ueno, Ken kueno@berkeley.edu 228 Th 11:30-12:30
Yamasato, Robert yamasato@berkeley.edu 234 Th 2-3