Skip to main content

Office Hours

Ahn, Jean 228 Th 9-10 ahnjean@hotmail.com
Bay, Susan 107 T 3-4 susancbay@berkeley.edu
Bedrossian, Franck 224 On leave fbedrossian@berkeley.edu
Boneh, Oren 107 M 12-1
or by appt
oboneh@gmail.com
Brandes, Christine 260 by email appt cmbrandes@berkeley.edu
Brinner, Benjamin 218 M 3-4
& by appt.
brinner@berkeley.edu
Campion, Edmund CNMAT Th 9-10
Rm 243
campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu
Casadei, Delia 204 On leave casadei@berkeley.edu
Cashetta, Kayla 107 By email appt. kayla.cashetta@berkeley.edu
Cheng, Wei 258 M/T/Th
3-5
weicheng1@berkeley.edu
Coll, David CNMAT W 12-1 davidccoll@gmail.com
Coskunseven, Didem 107 By email appt. didemcoskunseven@berkeley.edu
Cox, Cindy 104 F 2-3 cacox@berkeley.edu
Davies, James 216 Th 2-3 jqd@berkeley.edu
Davis, Jeff ST By appt. ucbells@berkeley.edu
El Rayes, Nour 107 By email appt. nelrayes@berkeley.edu
Georgallas, Virginia 107 T 1-2
or by appt
virginia.georgallas@berkeley.edu
Gold, Lisa 216 T/Th 3-3:30 in gamelan room lisagold7@gmail.com
Goldberg, Ben 134 By email appt ben.goldberg.music@gmail.com
Goncu, Selim 107 Th 10-11
Th 12:30-1
sgoncu@berkeley.edu
Greenwood, Anne 107 By email appt. anne_greenwood@berkeley.edu
Guilbault, Jocelyne 212 By appt only guilbault@berkeley.edu
Harlan, Andrew 107 By email appt. andrewharlan@berkeley.edu
Hough, Matthew 206 By email appt
only
hough@berkeley.edu
Humphrey, Peter 107 By appt. peterhumphrey@gmail.com
Johnson, Candace 254 By email
appt only
cjsings@berkeley.edu
Jones, Alessandra 107 W 2:30-3:30
Th 3-4
alessandra.jones@berkeley.edu
Juan-Marcos, Antonio 107 By email appt. ajuanmarcos@berkeley.edu
Ladzekpo, C.K. 107 Email for appt. ladzekpo@berkeley.edu
Lochard, Gabrielle 107 By email appt glochard@berkeley.edu
Mathew, Nicholas 202 By email appt. nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu
Melford, Myra 208 W 1-3
or by appt
mmelford@berkeley.edu
Mendelssohn, Edmund 107 T/Th 11-12
By appt
mendelssohn@berkeley.edu
Midiyanto 255 W 1-2
by appt only
midiyanto@berkeley.edu
Miller, Farley 260 Morrison T&Th
11:30-1
farleymiller@berkeley.edu
Milnes, David 214 By email appt. dmilnes@berkeley.edu
Nackley, Nik 260 M & F
by email appt
nnackley@berkeley.edu
Orland, Michael 232 M 2-3
by email appt
morland@berkeley.edu
Pereira, David 234 W 3:30-4:30 dpereira@berkeley.edu
Pettan, Svanibor Th 5-6 svanibor.pettan@gmail.com
Plovnick, Sarah 107 Th 3:30-4:30 sarah.plovnick@berkeley.edu
Porcello, Thomas 260 By appt only thporcello@gmail.com
Regucera, Amadeus 224 By email appt. ama.deus@berkeley.edu
Roberts, Tamara 220 T 3:30-4:30
by appt
tr@berkeley.edu
Sadowski, Matthew 43 CCC T&W 2-3 msadowski@berkeley.edu
Sauberlich, Kim 107 By email appt. kim_sauberlich@berkeley.edu
Sheehan, Desmond 107 Th 3-4 sheehand@berkeley.edu
Simon, Danielle 107 By email appt. dasimon@berkeley.edu
Smart, Mary Ann 210 M 1-2
W 11-12
masmart@berkeley.edu
Snyder, Andrew 260 W 1-3 andrew.snyder@berkeley.edu
Sonevytsky, Maria 230 On leave msonevytsky@berkeley.edu
Stone, James 107 W 10-11
or by appt
james_stone@berkeley.edu
Ueno, Ken 228 On Leave kueno@berkeley.edu
Van Nyhuis, Kendra 107 T 9-10 kendravn@berkeley.edu
Wangpaiboonkit, Parkorn 107 F 11-12 parkorn@berkeley.edu
Ward, Rosie W 4-5 rosie_ward@berkeley.edu
Wexler, Jeremy 107 W 3:30-5
or by appt
jeremy.wexler@berkeley.edu
Williams, Gavin 214 W 2-4 gavin.williams@berkeley.edu
Wilson, Doniel Mark 125 Th 5-6
by email appt
mwilson927@berkeley.edu
Wolbert, Jacob 107 W 2:30-3:30 jacob_wolbert@berkeley.edu
Yamasato, Robert 234 M 3-4
& by appt
yamasato@berkeley.edu
Zazulia, Emily 222 On Leave zazulia@berkeley.edu