Skip to main content

Office Hours

Name Office Hours Office Location Email
Bay, Susan W 11-12 107 susancbay@berkeley.edu
Bedrossian, Franck By email appt only 224 fbedrossian@berkeley.edu
Boneh, Oren M 10-12
or by appt
107 oboneh@gmail.com
Brandes, Christine by email appt 260 cmbrandes@berkeley.edu
Brinner, Benjamin W 2-3
& by appt.
218 brinner@berkeley.edu
Campion, Edmund M 9-10
or by appt
CNMAT campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu
Casadei, Delia W 1-3 204 casadei@berkeley.edu
Cheng, Wei M 3-4
T/Th 3-5
258 weicheng1@berkeley.edu
Coll, David M 3:30-4:30
or by appt
260 davidccoll@gmail.com
Colwell, Rachel T 11-12 107 rachel.colwell@berkeley.edu
Cox, Cindy M 3-4 104 cacox@berkeley.edu
Cress, Jason T/Th 2-3 107 jasoncress@berkeley.edu
Davies, James F 9-10:30 216 jqd@berkeley.edu
Davis, Jeff By appt. ST ucbells@berkeley.edu
Georgallas, Virginia Th 1-2
or by appt
107 virginia.georgallas@berkeley.edu
Gold, Lisa F 12-1
or by appt
216 lisagold7@gmail.com
Goldberg, Ben By email appt 134 ben.goldberg.music@gmail.com
Goncu, Selim F 2-3 107 sgoncu@berkeley.edu
Guilbault, Jocelyne T 11-12
by appt only
212 guilbault@berkeley.edu
Harlan, Andrew W 10-11 107 andrewharlan@berkeley.edu
Hough, Matthew By email appt
only
206 hough@berkeley.edu
Humphrey, Peter By appt. 107 peterhumphrey@gmail.com
Hynninen, Maija T/Th 9-9:30 am 210 Wheeler maija.hynninen@berkeley.edu
Johnson, Candace T/Th 9:30-10
W 9-10
254
BY APPT ONLY
cjsings@berkeley.edu
Jones, Margaret M 11-12
or by appt
107 margaretjones@berkeley.edu
Ladzekpo, C.K. Email for appt. 107 ladzekpo@berkeley.edu
Lochard, Gabrielle By email appt 107 glochard@berkeley.edu
Lomnicky, Rebecca T 12:30-1:30 107 rlomnicky@berkeley.edu
Ly, Andrew By email appt 107 andrewvly@berkeley.edu
Mathew, Nicholas F 3-4 or
by appt
202 nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu
Melford, Myra W 1-2
or by appt
208 mmelford@berkeley.edu
Midiyanto MW 1-2
by appt only
255 midiyanto@berkeley.edu
Milnes, David By appt 214 dmilnes@berkeley.edu
Nackley, Nik By email appt 260 nnackley@berkeley.edu
Nicolay, Franz T, 2-3 260 fnicolay@berkeley.edu
Orland, Michael By email appt 232 morland@berkeley.edu
Park, Hong-June W 4-6
or by appt
258 hjp@berkeley.edu
Pereira, David W 2-3 234 dpereira@berkeley.edu
Plovnick, Sarah T 11-12 107 sarah.plovnick@berkeley.edu
Regucera, Amadeus T 5:30-6:30
@ Cafe Strada
107 ama.deus@berkeley.edu
Roberts, T. Carlis T/Th 1-2
by appt
220 tr@berkeley.edu
Sauberlich, Kim M 2-3
& by appt
107 kim_sauberlich@berkeley.edu
Scott, Melissa Th 2:30-3:30 107 melissascott@berkeley.edu
Sheehan, Desmond By email appt 107 sheehand@berkeley.edu
Smart, Mary Ann Th 2-3
or by appt
210 masmart@berkeley.edu
Sonevytsky, Maria W 2-3 230 msonevytsky@berkeley.edu
Stone, James W 10-12
or by appt
107 james_stone@berkeley.edu
Turner, Jonathan By appt only
T 10-11
107 jonturner@berkeley.edu
Ueno, Ken On Leave 228 kueno@berkeley.edu
Wangpaiboonkit, Parkorn Th 12:30-1:30 107 parkorn@berkeley.edu
Wexler, Jeremy T/Th 11-12 107 jeremy.wexler@berkeley.edu
Wilson, Doniel Mark Th 5-6 125 mwilson927@berkeley.edu
Wolbert, Jacob Th 10-11
or by appt
107 jacob_wolbert@berkeley.edu
Yamasato, Robert M,  2-3
& by appt
234 yamasato@berkeley.edu
Zazulia, Emily On Leave 222 zazulia@berkeley.edu