Office Hours

NAME EMAIL LOCATION PHONE HOURS
Azahar, Christina cmazahar@berkeley.edu 107 W 3-4
Bamberger, Jeanne jbamb@mit.edu 210 T 1-2
Beaster-Jones, Jayson jbeaster-jones@ucmerced.edu 230 W 3-4
Bedrossian, Franck fbedrossian@berkeley.edu 224 2-0825
Bertrand, Maglyn maglyn.bertrand@berkeley.edu  107 W 12:30-1:30
Brinner, Benjamin brinner@berkeley.edu 218 Th 2-3
Brunet, Carla cbrunet@berkeley.edu 107 11:30-12:30
Calonico, Robert calonico@berkeley.edu 43 CCC 3-9644 Tu 1-2
Campion, Edmund campion@cnmat.berkeley.edu 226 On Leave
Cashetta, Kayla kayla.cashetta@berkeley.edu 107 T 3:30-4:30
Cotter, Alice alicecotter@berkeley.edu  230  2-1460 Th 11-12
Cox, Cindy cacox@berkeley.edu 104 By appt.
Davies, James jqd@berkeley.edu 226 3-6233 F 9-10
Davis, Jeff ucbells@berkeley.edu ST By appt.
de Martelly, Elizabeth demartelly@berkeley.edu 107 W 3:340-4:30
El Rayes, Nour nelrayes@berkeley.edu 107 M 1-2
Gold, Lisa lisagold7@gmail.com 260 Th 2:30-3:30
Goldberg, Ben ben.goldberg@berkeley.edu 134 W 12-1
Gottfried, Rama rama.gottfried@berkeley.edu 260 By appt.
Guilbault, Jocelyne guilbault@berkeley.edu 212 By appt.
Hallowell, Sean srhallowell@berkeley.edu 206  W 1-3
Hough, Matthew hough@berkeley.edu 232 3-5513 MWF 1-2
Humphrey, Peter peterhumphrey@gmail.com 107 Th 12:30-1:30
Hynninen, Maija maija.hynninen@berkeley.edu 107  Th 11-12
Jacobson, Edward edward.jacobson@berkeley.edu 107  F 11-12
Johnson, Candace cjsings@berkeley.edu 260 By appt.
Jones, Alessandra alessandra.jones@berkeley.edu 107 By appt.
Jones, Margaret margaretjones@berkeley.edu 107 T 11-12
Kaur, Inderjit inkaur@berkeley.edu 260 By appt.
Kulpa, Jonathan kulpajj@gmail.com 107 By appt.
Ladzekpo, C.K. ladzekpo@berkeley.edu 104 By appt.
Legrand, Daniel dalegrand@berkeley.edu 107 M 1-2
Lahmann, Amalya alehmann@berkeley.edu 107 T 12-1
Lochard, Gabrielle glochard@berkeley.edu 107 By appt.
Mathew, Nicholas nicholas.mathew@berkeley.edu 202 T 2-3
Melford, Myra mmelford@berkeley.edu 208 W 2-3 or by appt
Midiyanto midiyanto@berkeley.edu 255 MW 1-2
Milnes, David dmilnes@berkeley.edu 214 By appt.
Moroney, Davitt dmoroney@berkeley.edu 210 By appt.
O’Keefe, David david.okeefe@berkeley.edu 107 Th 2-3
Orland, Michael morland@berkeley.edu 232 3-5515 W 2-3
Pereira, David dpereira@berkeley.edu 234 W 2:30-3:30
Roberts, Tamara tr@berkeley.edu 220 On Leave
Rostovtsev, Ilya ilyaforpresident@berkeley.edu 107 During lab Wheeler 212
Rubin, Scott shrubin2@berkeley.edu 107 By Appt.
Scott, Melissa melissascott@berkeley.edu 107 W 1-2
Smart, Mary Ann masmart@berkeley.edu 204 M 11-12 Th 1-2
Solomon, Magen magen.solomon@gmail.com 258 Sun 6-7pm
Ueno, Ken kueno@berkeley.edu 228 Th 11:30-12:30
Valle, Rafael rafaelvalle@berkeley.edu By appt.
Wilson, Doniel Mark mwilson927@berkeley.edu 258 M 5-6 Morrison 125
Yamasato, Robert yamasato@berkeley.edu 234 Th 2-3