Skip to main content

Susan Bay

History and Literature
susancbay@berkeley.edu

Peter Humphrey

History and Literature
peterhumphrey@gmail.com

Amalya Lehmann

History and Literature
alehmann@berkeley.edu

Gabrielle Lochard

History and Literature
glochard@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Meci

History and Literature
jmeci@berkeley.edu

Desmond Sheehan

History and Literature
sheehand@berkeley.edu

Danni Simon

History and Literature
dasimon@berkeley.edu

Rosie Ward

History and Literature
rosie_ward@berkeley.edu